Just another WordPress.com site

Earthquake in Turkey

There was a massiv earthquake in Turkey/Van 5 days ago. Today the numbers of the dead has rised to575, injured is 2608 and at least 8026 households has been homeless.

The citizens of Van is in our thoughts and prayers.

I also congratulate the Turkish people on their Republic day on October 29, 2011

Comments on: "Earthquake in Turkey" (8)

  1. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  2. I have to say, while looking through hundreds of blogs daily, the theme of this blog is different (for all the proper reasons). If you do not mind me asking, what’s the name of this theme or would it be a especially designed affair? It’s significantly better compared to the themes I use for some of my blogs.
    My blog is about Healthy Cholesterol Diets.

    • Its designed affair. Thanks for appreciating the posts and designs of the site. I checked your blog its great and will bookmark it in my favorite sites. It is very informative. Keep up the good work Dear for spreading awareness and information about Cholesterol Diets

  3. great work, love your layout, suits the site well 🙂

  4. I really enjoy the blog post. Fantastic.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

